PARISH COUNCIL

The Parish Council is an elected board who lead and shape our parish. Elected from active parishoners who display leadership qualities, our Parish Council is the backbone of the Church helping to make everything in the community function.

 

Parish Council meetings take place the third Tuesday of the month.

OUR TEAM

Name
Telephone
E-Mail
Pedey Amanatidis (President)
(219) 746-3247
pete@consfab.com
Andy Esfakis (Vice President)
(708) 259-6893
Sam Boufis (Treasurer)
(219) 545-1389
samboufis@yahoo.com
Georgianne Glavas (Secretary)
(219) 789-5451
gglavas73@gmail.com
Pete Cappas
(219) 545-9296
peter.cappas@mccolly.com
Charlie DeCastro
(219) 789-5841
chuck378@gmail.com
George Katsiris
(219) 488-7605
geokatsiris@gmail.com
Anast Kiriakopoulos
(219) 808-9818
anastk23@gmail.com
Chris Kostouros
(773) 383-4590
ckostouros@hotmail.com
Tom Kouros
(219) 671-6991
andorrabanquets@comcast.net
Sam Mikhail
(219) 218-3661
munsterglassllc@yahoo.com
Paul Pallas
(219) 789-3190
Paul@georgesgyrosspot.com
John Panas
(219) 218-1000
panasjohn@yahoo.com
Frank Rauch
(219) 613-3539
vfrauch@comcast.net
George Skiadopoulos
(219) 484-8170
skiddog1@aol.com
Fr. Constantine Aliferakis
(219) 662-8329
pastorstgeorgehoc@gmail.com